Psychic reading reviews for Vaishali

feedback for vaishali psychic readings

Psychic reading reviews for readings with Vaishali Nikhade. Below are some of the reviews from reading clients with Best Pyschic Directory and other personal readings.

If you had a reading with me and would like to turn in a review, please use the "Contact" page link to turn in a review.


Vaishali Nikhade: Psychic clairvoyant readings
How to Share With Just Friends

How to share with just friends.

Posted by Facebook on Friday, December 5, 2014

From: Transaction Id 3127667 on March 22, 2016 
Service: Psychic, clairvoyant readings: honest & accurate. Love, money, career guidance 
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Always accurate...may not be what I want to hear, but has always be accurate with what she tell me. 
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 3354522 on October 25, 2016 
Service: Psychic, clairvoyant readings: honest & accurate. Love, money, career guidance 
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Thank you for the clear vision, she tells the truth, good or bad, she tells it right. 
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 12159984 on December 25, 2014
Service: Psychic, clairvoyant readings: honest & accurate. Love, money, career guidance
Advisor Ratings:

Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied


User Comments: Vaishali is the best psychic on this site in my opinion. She is in a league of her own. I am absolutely blown away by her & I feel so lucky to have found her. I put her at #1 on my list of psychics to call or chat. She's everything a psychic should be and more. It must come so naturally to her. Her gift is unlike anyone else, it's so perfect. Like I said she's in a league of her own. You ask the questions, she gives the clear precise answers and it's not coming from her own thoughts. She will relay perfectly accurate answers from a higher source to you for as long as you want about whatever you want. It's literally like having a little perfect accurate crystal ball where you ask it and it shows you exactly what you need to know perfectly and precisely to make your life incredible. It's the most amazing, fun, reliable thing ever. There is nothing vague with her. Whenever I finish talking with her, I feel so clear minded, like I know EXACTLY what to do or not do, and there is no doubt. It's such a relief. Not only that but talking to her completely raises my vibration. I don't know what it is, but she has great energy! She's the only psychic where, when I'm done talking to her I can't stop smiling and I feel so much peace, no matter how badly things are going for me. Absolutely love her! Vaishali you are the best!!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Fatima Al Jishi on March 17, 2015
Location: Seoul, South Korea

User Comments: I have no words to describe how amazingly accurate and real of a psychic Vaishali is. She is very professional yet has a beautiful big heart! I was talking to Vaishali and she predicted I would hear from my guy in 3 mins and literally whilst talking to her he texted me in 3 mins! Vaishali dives deep and gets even the smallest little detail which she couldn't possibly know! Amazing accurate hard to find people like Vaishali! You have a client for life!


From: Transaction Id 2704617 on February 04, 2015
Service: Psychic, clairvoyant readings: honest & accurate. Love, money, career guidance
Advisor Ratings:

Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied


User Comments: Wow this woman was on point she picked up on things she could not have known. I was pretty amazed. ty
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 2704519 on February 04, 2015
Service: Psychic, clairvoyant readings: honest & accurate. Love, money, career guidance
Advisor Ratings:

Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied


User Comments: Vaishali, is more than AMAZING! The thing she shared with me happened within hours of our conversation. She is the real deal for sure!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 12161796 on February 06, 2015
Service: Psychic, clairvoyant readings: honest & accurate. Love, money, career guidance
Advisor Ratings:

Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied


User Comments: She is an extremely accurate Advisor. Events happened perfectly as described by her the following days. She is also a caring human being and very honest. AMAZING!!!!!!!!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 2917734 on August 28, 2015
Service: Psychic, clairvoyant readings: honest & accurate. Love, money, career guidance
Advisor Ratings:

Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied


User Comments: Well I was so overwhelmed with the information that Vaishali knew about me and my situation. Wow I still can't believe this GIFTED woman's ability. I spent such a long time with because I just could not believe every detail good, bad and embarrassing (but so what this is life) she was telling me. She is single handedly the best psychic I have ever spoken to and I have spoken to a lot. No one like this. She even pointed things that I was evasive with but she was able to catch it like a detective. Sorry Vaishali for keeping you on the phone this long but you were incredible. I will definitely speak to her again.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 2910576 on August 20, 2015
Service: Psychic, clairvoyant readings: honest & accurate. Love, money, career guidance
Advisor Ratings:

Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied


User Comments: Simply love her. Each prediction has come to pass. I always come back to her because I trust her completely. Vaishali is quick, direct, to the point, and compassionate. When I need clarity and straight answers, she is the one I call. Thank you for helping me and all that you do! :)
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 2888519 on July 29, 2015
Service: Psychic, clairvoyant readings: honest & accurate. Love, money, career guidance
Advisor Ratings:

Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied


User Comments: Completely blew me away and caught me off guard! Quickly after connecting, I asked my first "love" question, with 3 more in tow. She immediately mentions a move, and purposefully asks, "Um did he move???" He didn't. I didn't. No moves. She even asked was I sure. We both laughed. She was so very certain "a move involving him recently took place and [it was] significant". I was perplexed BUT then it struck me! Lightning rod. OMG!! He just helped the "NOW" ex gf move. Last week, he briefly implied it being over. Today, unexpectedly, Vaishali confirmed it. Right off the bat too! OMG! In one swoop she answered the 3 other questions! LOL AMAZING! She also made a couple predictions too. I will be back once they unfold. I AM CONFIDENT THEY WILL! Still floored. Thanks for everything Vaishali!! :)
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 12165288 on May 13, 2015
Service: Psychic, clairvoyant readings: honest & accurate. Love, money, career guidance
Advisor Ratings:

Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied


User Comments: Vaishali is the best intuitive on this website. I always use her to make big important decisions as she has a gift like no other. She gives me clarity on what to do and I am so grateful to have found her. Sometimes I just wait until she is online instead of using other advisors because I know that I will not be able to get the same amount of clarity as i do with her. There are no words to describe what a gift she has been to my life. I am so blessed to call her my advisor and i have found so much emotional peace from learning my destiny through her.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 2798767 on May 01, 2015
Service: Psychic, clairvoyant readings: honest & accurate. Love, money, career guidance
Advisor Ratings:

Professionalism: Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied


User Comments: The best intuitive on this site in my opinion. She was so on point regarding the people I asked her about. She pinned down how they felt about me and she nailed each of their personalities. I would highly, highly recommend her!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 12162890 on March 09, 2015
Service: Psychic, clairvoyant readings: honest & accurate. Love, money, career guidance
Advisor Ratings:

Professionalism: Very Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied


User Comments: Ms Vaishali, thanks for your readings once again. I am still somewhat speechless at how you were able to know certain details of moments taking place within my life before I even brought them up. The session with you was much needed and it has helped galvanize my spirit once again and resharpened my focus towards my destiny. I loved that you weren't afraid to be honest and descriptive with your readings while still being able to somehow provide timing accuracy of when critical events in my life will occur. I will definitiely be coming back to provide updates and more readings! Thanks!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


Vaishali is a natural intuitive. She applies a variety of techniques to channel whatever guidance you are looking for. Readings with Vaishali can be therapeutic and profoundly impact positive movement in your life. I highly recommend her!
- Dr. Erica Matluck


Vaishali has incredible clarity and great insight into business and personal relationships. She is the best!
- Tim Macy


U were right, I had my disability hearing this am. I got it!
- Laura M.